Airshoes online Review {2022}: Is Airshoesonline com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Airshoes online review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Airshoesonline com reviews to find out whether is a Airshoes online legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Airshoesonline com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Airshoesonline com website?

Airshoes online is an online site that retails in Boots, Jordan, Air Jordan, Jordan 12 category with Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG ‘University Blue’ 555088-134, Jordan 12 Retro Black Taxi, Jordan 1 Mid Light Smoke Grey, and other collections.
This website was registered on 12nd December 2022 and will expire on 12nd December 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 30%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Airshoes online website:

  • Website name: Airshoes online
  • Email: sale@welcomebuy.net
  • Contact address: FIFTH FLOOR,3 GOWER STREET,LONDON,WC1E 6HA UNITED KINGDOM
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Boots, Jordan, Air Jordan, Jordan 12
  • Type of Product Name: Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG ‘University Blue’ 555088-134, Jordan 12 Retro Black Taxi, Jordan 1 Mid Light Smoke Grey
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Stripe
  • Delivery time: Handing Time:1-2 Days Transit Time:5-7 Days Delivery We are committed to improving our service and our customers’ shopping experience. We use different methods of delivery because such application of different methods suitable for different countries and regions is able to make the time of transport as shortest as possible, and also assures the safety and convenience of the transport. We are able to deliver our goods to most countries in the world. Under the normal circumstances, it takes us 1 or 2 days to process your order. After the goods are delivered, we will send the tracking number for your order to you through E-mail. We use DHL\UPS\FedEX\USPS for shipping and per order need Shipping fee $5 per order. Delivery assured! If your goods are lost or checked, we will deliver them again. Cautions: • If you provide us with a false address, we are not responsible for redelivering the goods.
  • Return Policy: Return policy It is guaranteed that our products will meet every customer’s needs. Please read the content as follows. If you are not satisfied with the goods you have purchased for some reason, we will be willing to return or change the products for you, or get you a refund. The following items are NOT returnable: *Any item that has been worn, used or altered. *Any item that is specified as non-returnable on its product page. *Clearance merchandise. If you attempt to return an item, which is not returnable, the item will be shipped back to you, and you will be charged the cost of shipping for sending it back.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Airshoes online Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 30% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 12nd December 2022 and will expire on 12nd December 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Airshoes online website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 12nd December 2022 and will expire on 12nd December 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Not available
  • Trust Score of Website: 30% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: FIFTH FLOOR,3 GOWER STREET,LONDON,WC1E 6HA UNITED KINGDOM
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: sale@welcomebuy.net
  • Returns and Exchange: Please inform us of your request of refund or return or exchange within 14 days after you receive the goods. If you want to exchange goods or return goods, please take a photo about the goods to us. We must confirm the status of the goods. All goods (including all parts and attachments) must be returned to us via express delivery. You have to bear the cost for us to redeliver goods if you want an exchange.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Stripe

What is the delivery time?

Handing Time:1-2 Days Transit Time:5-7 Days Delivery We are committed to improving our service and our customers’ shopping experience. We use different methods of delivery because such application of different methods suitable for different countries and regions is able to make the time of transport as shortest as possible, and also assures the safety and convenience of the transport. We are able to deliver our goods to most countries in the world. Under the normal circumstances, it takes us 1 or 2 days to process your order. After the goods are delivered, we will send the tracking number for your order to you through E-mail. We use DHL\UPS\FedEX\USPS for shipping and per order need Shipping fee $5 per order. Delivery assured! If your goods are lost or checked, we will deliver them again. Cautions: • If you provide us with a false address, we are not responsible for redelivering the goods.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 12nd December 2022 and will expire on 12nd December 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Not available

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, FIFTH FLOOR,3 GOWER STREET,LONDON,WC1E 6HA UNITED KINGDOM, sale@welcomebuy.net and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Airshoes online:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 30% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 30% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Zero Thought.

One Comment

Leave a Reply