Aspotan Review {June 2022}: Is Aspotan com Legit or scam?

This article on Aspotan review Reviews gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Aspotan com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Aspotan com or not. This store deals in Clothing, T-shirts, Tees category and their trust score is 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue

Today in this Aspotan com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Aspotan review website?

Aspotan review is an online site that retails in Clothing, T-shirts, Tees category with 🔥Keep It Classic Unisex Black T-Shirt, STAR WARS Men’s Retro Unique Black T-Shirt,and other collections. This website was registered on 2 months old only, this domain registered on 2022-04-16 and will expire on 2023-04-16, according to whois record. And the trust score of this site is 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue.

Important Specification of Aspotan com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important informaton about Aspotan com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whethershould you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Aspotan review
  • Website link: Aspotan com
  • Email: Email:[email protected]
  • Contact address: 1916 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa,FL,33629,United States
  • Contact number: +1 321-343-3154
  • Products Category: Clothing, T-shirts, Tees
  • Type of Product Name: 🔥Keep It Classic Unisex Black T-Shirt, STAR WARS Men’s Retro Unique Black T-Shirt
  • Options for payment: Paypal
  • Delivery time: Packages are typically in transit for 3 to 5 days (Monday to Friday). The order processing period is 1 to 3 business days (Monday to Friday). Orders will be taken until 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (GMT-05:00) ( New York ).
  • Return Policy: We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.
  • Social media links: No social media links are available

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSl certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Aspotan review Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from other website
  • Website domain is very new, registered on 2 months old only, this domain registered on 2022-04-16 and will expire on 2023-04-16, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Aspotan review com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2 months old only, this domain registered on 2022-04-16 and will expire on 2023-04-16
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Product pirce is too low to trust this site
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 1916 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa,FL,33629,United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or rating found
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: Email:[email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: As they mentioned on their site “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.”

FAQ about this store:

Is Aspotan review website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Aspotan com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Clothing, T-shirts, Tees.The website has a wide collection of Clothing, T-shirts, Tees but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2 months old only, this domain registered on 2022-04-16 and will expire on 2023-04-16
  • Unrealistic Prices: Product pirce is too low to trust this site
  • Trust Index: 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 21% only out of 100 which creates trust issue, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply