Basicffun Review {2022}: Is Basicffun com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Basicffun review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Basicffun com reviews to find out whether is a Basicffun legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Basicffun com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Basicffun com website?

Basicffun is an online site that retails in Bestseller, Sports & Fitness Supplies, Children’s Gifts, Party Supplies category with ­čÄüHOLOGRAPHIC REFLECTIVE GLOWING BASKETBALL, HOLOGRAPHIC REFLECTIVE ARM SLEEVES, 51 PCS Retro Bicycle Model Ornament For Kids, Funny Wooden Board Game, and other collections.
This website was registered on 26th July 2022 and will expire on 26th July 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 23%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Basicffun website:

  • Website name: Basicffun
  • Email: support@basicffun.com
  • Contact address: 146a Whitchurch road, Cardiff, wales, CF 143NA
  • Contact number: Not found
  • Products Category: Bestseller, Sports & Fitness Supplies, Children’s Gifts, Party Supplies
  • Type of Product Name: ­čÄüHOLOGRAPHIC REFLECTIVE GLOWING BASKETBALL, HOLOGRAPHIC REFLECTIVE ARM SLEEVES, 51 PCS Retro Bicycle Model Ornament For Kids, Funny Wooden Board Game
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Discover, Amex
  • Delivery time: Note: There are delivery delays in rare instances, where packages may take longer to be delivered than the listed time frame. Unfortunately, it is out of our control and customs may delay deliveries in some instances. Due to the influence of COVID-19 and the policy restrictions of various countries, there will be a big delay in all express deliveries, and the logistics cannot guarantee the time limit completely. Delivery time´╝Ü2-7 days´╝îshipping time´╝Ü7-15days
  • Return Policy: Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we canÔÇÖt offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Basicffun Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 23% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 26th July 2022 and will expire on 26th July 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumersÔÇÖ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Basicffun website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 26th July 2022 and will expire on 26th July 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 50% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 23% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: 146a Whitchurch road, Cardiff, wales, CF 143NA
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: support@basicffun.com
  • Returns and Exchange: We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at support@basicffun.com Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment within a certain amount of days.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Discover, Amex

What is the delivery time?

Note: There are delivery delays in rare instances, where packages may take longer to be delivered than the listed time frame. Unfortunately, it is out of our control and customs may delay deliveries in some instances. Due to the influence of COVID-19 and the policy restrictions of various countries, there will be a big delay in all express deliveries, and the logistics cannot guarantee the time limit completely. Delivery time´╝Ü2-7 days´╝îshipping time´╝Ü7-15days

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 26th July 2022 and will expire on 26th July 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 50% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, 146a Whitchurch road, Cardiff, wales, CF 143NA, support@basicffun.com and Not found

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Basicffun:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 23% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 23% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Geeksoutfit com

One Comment

Leave a Reply