Beckcora Review {2022}: Is Beckcora com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Beckcora review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Beckcora com reviews to find out whether is a Beckcora legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Beckcora com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Beckcora com website?

Beckcora is an online site that retails in Coats, Dresses, Pants, Boots, ect category with Women’s hooded padded long down jacket fan fun down coat, Give Me Grace Floral V-Neckline Cap Sleeve X-line Dress, Hotouch Comfortable Loose Casual Linen Pants, Flat Slip-On Bootie Warm Lining Ankle Snow Boots, and other collections.
This website was registered on 17th October 2022 and will expire on 17th October 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Beckcora website:

  • Website name: Beckcora
  • Email: beckcora@clothescl.com
  • Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Coats, Dresses, Pants, Boots, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Women’s hooded padded long down jacket fan fun down coat, Give Me Grace Floral V-Neckline Cap Sleeve X-line Dress, Hotouch Comfortable Loose Casual Linen Pants, Flat Slip-On Bootie Warm Lining Ankle Snow Boots
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Discover
  • Delivery time: Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time:1-3 Business Days (Mon. – Fri. ) Shipping Method:20-30 Business Days (Mon. – Fri. ) We would love to hear from you, contact us on: Email: beckcora@clothescl.com
  • Return Policy: We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after the receipt of the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer. Customers will only be charged once at most for shipping costs (this includes returns); No restocking fee to be charged to the consumers for the return of a product.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Beckcora Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 17th October 2022 and will expire on 17th October 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Beckcora website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 17th October 2022 and will expire on 17th October 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Not available
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: beckcora@clothescl.com
  • Returns and Exchange: We accept order cancellation before the product is shipped or produced. If the order is cancelled you will get full refund. We cannot cancel the order if the product is already shipped out. Once your return is received and inspected, we will email you a notification of receipt. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Discover

What is the delivery time?

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time:1-3 Business Days (Mon. – Fri. ) Shipping Method:20-30 Business Days (Mon. – Fri. ) We would love to hear from you, contact us on: Email: beckcora@clothescl.com

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 17th October 2022 and will expire on 17th October 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Not available

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address), beckcora@clothescl.com and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Beckcora:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Is Abdux com

One Comment

Leave a Reply