Calo curb Review {2022}: Is Calocurb com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Calo curb review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Calocurb com reviews to find out whether is a Calo curb legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Calocurb com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Calocurb com website?

Calo curb is an online site that retails in Calocurb, Calocurb Amarasate category with Calocurb Amarasate Appetite Control, and other collections.
This website was registered on 22nd September 2016 and will expire on 22nd September 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 71%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Calo curb website:

  • Website name: Calo curb
  • Email: webmaster@littlegiant.co.nz.
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Calocurb, Calocurb Amarasate
  • Type of Product Name: Calocurb Amarasate Appetite Control
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Master card, Amex
  • Delivery time: Estimated delivery times: Standard Delivery (3-6 working days) Shipping fee: FREE SHIPPING Dispatched from our fulfillment warehouse in Florida, USA. A track & trace link will be provided via email. Non-signature required.
  • Return Policy: We offer a 30-day trial period. If you’re not happy with the product by day 30, please contact us at hello@calocurb.com and we will work through the returns and refund process with you. Within 30 days of receipt of the customer’s first order, a Product purchased from the Site may be returned for any reason and will qualify for a full refund. Thereafter, the Product will only qualify for a full refund if the Product is returned in its original condition (including all original packaging) within 30 days. We will not refund shipping costs. We are not able to offer free shipping for any returns. Damaged
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Calo curb Reviews:

This website has average trust score 71% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Website domain is very old, registered on 22nd September 2016 and will expire on 22nd September 2023, which creates trust issues.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Calo curb website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 22nd September 2016 and will expire on 22nd September 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: There are no discount
  • Trust Score of Website: 71% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: webmaster@littlegiant.co.nz.
  • Returns and Exchange: If you would like to request a refund or exchange, please contact us by email at hello@calocurb.com and briefly explain to us your reason(s) for requesting a return or exchange (we can better serve you if we understand the reasons for your request). When we receive your package, we will credit the card you paid with for the full purchase price of your product(s), minus any applicable shipping costs. Please allow up to three weeks for us to process your request(s).

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Master card, Amex

What is the delivery time?

Estimated delivery times: Standard Delivery (3-6 working days) Shipping fee: FREE SHIPPING Dispatched from our fulfillment warehouse in Florida, USA. A track & trace link will be provided via email. Non-signature required.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 22nd September 2016 and will expire on 22nd September 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website There are no discount

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not available, webmaster@littlegiant.co.nz. and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Calo curb:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 71% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 71% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Elmerhk com

2 Comments

Leave a Reply