Curvesmeet Review {2023}: Is Curvesmeet com Legit or a Scam?

Subhan N

If you are looking for the Curvesmeet review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Curvesmeet com reviews to find out whether is a Curvesmeet legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Curvesmeet com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Curvesmeet com website?

Curvesmeet is an online site that retails in SHAPESUITS, DDD+ CUP, Butt Lifter Panty category with Hourglass Shapewear Thong Bodysuit, 2022 New lace bra­čöąDesigned for DDD+ Cup, Slimming Butt Lifter Control Panty 34689, and other collections.
This website was registered on 9th October 2022 and will expire on 9th October 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Curvesmeet website:

  • Website name: Curvesmeet
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 1757 Route De Thones 74230, Dingy-Saint-Clair ´╝łThis is not a returning address´╝ë
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: SHAPESUITS, DDD+ CUP, Butt Lifter Panty
  • Type of Product Name: Hourglass Shapewear Thong Bodysuit, 2022 New lace bra­čöąDesigned for DDD+ Cup, Slimming Butt Lifter Control Panty 34689
  • Options for payment: Paypal
  • Delivery time: We are proud to offer international shipping services that currently operates in over 200 countries and islands world wide. Nothing means more to us than bringing our customers great value and service. We will continue to grow to meet the needs of all our customers, delivering a service beyond all expectation anywhere in the world. Shipment delivery time by destination: US Shipment: 5 – 12 Days Europe Shipment: 5-12 Days All Other Countries: 5 – 20 Days
  • Return Policy: Within 30 Days – You must return your product within 30 days of the product being purchased: Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we canÔÇÖt offer you a refund or exchange.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Curvesmeet Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 9th October 2022 and will expire on 9th October 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumersÔÇÖ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Curvesmeet website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 9th October 2022 and will expire on 9th October 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 50% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: 1757 Route De Thones 74230, Dingy-Saint-Clair ´╝łThis is not a returning address´╝ë
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • Returns and Exchange: Exchanges (if applicable) We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email with eligible proof of photos at [email protected] and send your item to: Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within any applicable return days as applied by your bank.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal

What is the delivery time?

We are proud to offer international shipping services that currently operates in over 200 countries and islands world wide. Nothing means more to us than bringing our customers great value and service. We will continue to grow to meet the needs of all our customers, delivering a service beyond all expectation anywhere in the world. Shipment delivery time by destination: US Shipment: 5 – 12 Days Europe Shipment: 5-12 Days All Other Countries: 5 – 20 Days

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 9th October 2022 and will expire on 9th October 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 50% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, 1757 Route De Thones 74230, Dingy-Saint-Clair ´╝łThis is not a returning address´╝ë, [email protected] and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Curvesmeet:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2023 on Fairsoma com

1 thought on “Curvesmeet Review {2023}: Is Curvesmeet com Legit or a Scam?”

  1. Definitely a Scam business. I haven’t received any of my orders. When I sent a complaint to their customer service, they responded with a copy of their tracking information showing ‘delivered’. No it wasn’t. Tracking information is fake too. Everything about this company is fake ­čÖü

    Reply

Leave a Reply