Einkorns com legit? einkorns Review 2022: Is it Legit or scam?

If you are confused about this einkorns website, we will recommend you check our einkorns com Reviews post, which will clear your confusion.

Would you like to purchase Kitchen Accessories, House wears on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Kitchen Accessories, House wears. And the name of the site is einkorns. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in the Canada, United States, United Kingdom.

In the present article on einkorns Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and more about its various products and will try to give our best reserch about einkorns com.To know more, follow the article below.

What is the einkorns?

einkorns com is a web-based store that retails in Kitchen Accessories, House wears product category in Double-sided Adhesive Wall Hooks (5/10/20 Sets), Pearl Lace Socks, High-speed Reaming Pagoda Sawtooth.

And they take time to deliver these products “We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 3 business days of ordering and shipped the next day after the processing day. Please note that we don’t ship on weekends.

Shipping Costs: $4.99 per order if the order amount is less than $89″ and they mentioned on their web store about the return policy is If you are not happy about your purchase, 14 days from the date that you received the product in like-new condition with no visible wear and tear, you (buyer) will be the one who is responsible for paying for the shipping costs for returning the item if not covered by our warranty against manufacturer defects and exchange is not due to our error.. But a lot more information isn’t available on their website.
This website was registered on 2nd April 2021, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam”.

Specification of einkorns com Reviews:

  • Website name: einkorns
  • Website link: einkorns com
  • Targeted Country: Canada, United States, United Kingdom
  • Products Category: Kitchen Accessories, House wears
  • Type of Product Name: Double-sided Adhesive Wall Hooks (5/10/20 Sets), Pearl Lace Socks, High-speed Reaming Pagoda Sawtooth
  • Contact address: 97 King Alfred Avenue, London, UK
  • Contact number: (252) 423-6115
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Social media links: Available
  • Options for payment: Visa Master Card JCB American Express Diner Club International
  • Delivery time: “We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 3 business days of ordering and shipped the next day after the processing day. Please note that we don’t ship on weekends. Shipping Costs: $4.99 per order if the order amount is less than $89”
  • Return Policy: If you are not happy about your purchase, 14 days from date of that you received the product in like-new condition with no visible wear and tear, you (buyer) will be the one who is responsible for paying for the shipping costs for returning item if not covered by our warranty against manufacturer defects and exchange is not due to our error.

Previously mentioned points will assist you with figuring out the site’s authenticity. Presently we should view the positive and negative aspects of the einkorns reviews

Negative side of einkorns Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam” which expands the trust concern.
  • A newsletter is not present on the site.
  • Whois record is hidden.
  • Copied content found
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 2nd April 2021, which creates trust issues.

Positive side of this einkorns Reviews:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are similar.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the einkorns com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2nd April 2021
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: ✨UP TO 70% OFF, 🚚FREE SHIPPING OVER $100
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: If you feel the product that you’ve purchased does not show the requirements that you initially had in mind, then you do have the option to request a refund. Here are the circumstances in which refunds will be granted: You Can Get A Full Refund If the product you’ve purchased is completely non-functional. If you did not receive your product within 90 business days (South America) after the date that your order has been placed. Please Note: Refund will go back to your account in 3-5 business days.
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam”
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 97 King Alfred Avenue, London, UK
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No Review Found

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is einkorns com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Kitchen Accessories, House wears.The website has a wide collection of Kitchen Accessories, House wears but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2nd April 2021
  • Unrealistic Prices: ✨UP TO 70% OFF, 🚚FREE SHIPPING OVER $100
  • Trust Index: 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam”

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website. As few of their product Double-sided Adhesive Wall Hooks (5/10/20 Sets), Pearl Lace Socks, High-speed Reaming Pagoda Sawtooth content are copied. The trust score is just only 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam”, the age of the domain 2nd April 2021. All these points indicates that this website can be fraud and doesn’t look like a legit site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1% out of 100, and according to the sacm adivser “This website has been reported as a possible scam”, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

Leave a Reply