Embroideryn Review {2022}: Is Embroideryn com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Embroideryn review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Embroideryn com reviews to find out whether is a Embroideryn legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Embroideryn com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Embroideryn com website?

Embroideryn is an online site that retails in CHILD TOYS, HAND TOOLS, HOME GARDEN category with 🔥Changeable Track with LED Light-Up Race Car🏎🏁, 🔥Enhanced Automatic Retractable Self-Defense Hiking Stick🎉, 🔥Bathroom universal adjustable rotating bracket(Buy 5 Free Shipping), and other collections.
This website was registered on 6th May 2022 and will expire on 6th May 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 3%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Embroideryn website:

  • Website name: Embroideryn
  • Email: support@embroideryn.com
  • Contact address: GROUND FLOOR 2 WOODBERRY GROVE LONDON, ENGLAND N12 0DR
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: CHILD TOYS, HAND TOOLS, HOME GARDEN
  • Type of Product Name: 🔥Changeable Track with LED Light-Up Race Car🏎🏁, 🔥Enhanced Automatic Retractable Self-Defense Hiking Stick🎉, 🔥Bathroom universal adjustable rotating bracket(Buy 5 Free Shipping)
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card, Amex
  • Delivery time: Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: 48h Shipping time: 7-20 days Note: There are delivery delays in rare instances, where packages may take longer to be delivered than the listed time frame. Unfortunately, it is out of our control and customs may delay deliveries in some instances.
  • Return Policy: We accept return on products. Quality problems can be returned within 14 days. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Embroideryn Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 3% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 6th May 2022 and will expire on 6th May 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Embroideryn website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 6th May 2022 and will expire on 6th May 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 49% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 3% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: GROUND FLOOR 2 WOODBERRY GROVE LONDON, ENGLAND N12 0DR
  • Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: support@embroideryn.com
  • Returns and Exchange: If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at support@embroideryn.com. Please contact our Customer service at: support@embroideryn.com to get the returned address. Customers will only be charged once at most for shipping costs (this includes returns); No-restocking to be charged to the consumers for the return of the product.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Master card, Amex

What is the delivery time?

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: 48h Shipping time: 7-20 days Note: There are delivery delays in rare instances, where packages may take longer to be delivered than the listed time frame. Unfortunately, it is out of our control and customs may delay deliveries in some instances.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 6th May 2022 and will expire on 6th May 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 49% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, GROUND FLOOR 2 WOODBERRY GROVE LONDON, ENGLAND N12 0DR, support@embroideryn.com and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Embroideryn:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 3% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 3% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Mephilia com

One Comment

Leave a Reply