Get Silkaline Review {June 2022}: Is silkaline a scam?

Are you here to find out whether silkaline Review is a fraud or a trustworthy company? If you are not sure about this online store, then take a moment and read this article once before making any purchase from get silkaline com website.

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from getsilkaline com or not. This store deals in the Hair Removal Product category and its trust score is only 1%

What is the getsilkaline com website?

silkaline Review is an online site that retails in Hair Removal Product category with Hair Removal Product Silkaline, and other collections. This website was registered for 5 months 27 days. this domain got registered on 3rd January 2022 and this domain will expire on 3rd January 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is only 1%.

Major Points about silkaline Review website:

  • Website name: silkaline Review
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: UAB Commerce Core | Savanorių pr. 363, LT-51480 Kaunas
  • Contact number: +1 (806) 304-7943
  • Products Category: Hair Removal Product
  • Type of Product Name: Hair Removal Product Silkaline
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Credit Card, Visa, Master Card, Amex, Discover
  • Delivery time: “Most items are dispatched within 12 hours. It will take up to 5-12 business days for the delivery of your order. Please consider any holidays or other force majeure situations that might impact delivery times and extend our average delivery times by additional 14 business days.”
  • Return Policy: Within 30 days after the delivery
  • Social media links: No social media links available on their website

Positive Points of this online store:

Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety. It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of silkaline Review Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score only 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites. The website domain is very new, registered on 5 months 27 days. this domain got registered on 3rd January 2022 and this domain will expire on 3rd January 2023, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the silkaline Review website is a legit or scam

  • 1. Website Age: 5 months 27 days. this domain got registered on 3rd January 2022 and this domain will expire on 3rd January 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: only 1%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: UAB Commerce Core | Savanorių pr. 363, LT-51480 Kaunas
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Positive reviews found on their website, but those reviews don’t seem user-generated
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 5. Returns and Exchange: Within 30 days after the delivery

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

Is silkaline Review website fake?

yes, we found this website suspicious.

Is getsilkaline com website a scam or trustworthy?

yes, getsilkaline com might be a scam website. We do not recommend this site for online purchases.

Is this website legit or not?

no, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Is silkaline Review website safe?

No, we found this website suspicious.

Our Opinion about silkaline Review:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious and we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites in July 2022 here.

Leave a Reply