Magic boots Scam or legit? Magicboots co uk- Honest review!

This article on Magic boots gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Magicboots co uk

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Magicboots co uk or not. This store deals in Magic Boots, Baddie Boots, London Boots, Venus Boots category and their trust score is 38%

Today in this Magicboots co uk Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Magic boots website?

Magic boots is an online site that retails in Magic Boots, Baddie Boots, London Boots, Venus Boots category with Thigh High Stretch Knit Boots, Baddie Boots,and other collections.

This website was registered on 22nd November 2022 and will expire on 22nd November 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 38%. There is a current scam website lists on the zero thought , which is the top website to review an online store.

Important Specification of Magicboots co uk website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Magicboots co uk website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Magic boots
  • Website link: Magicboots co uk
  • Email: shopZoovi@gmail.com.
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Magic Boots, Baddie Boots, London Boots, Venus Boots
  • Type of Product Name: Thigh High Stretch Knit Boots, Baddie Boots
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card, Amex
  • Delivery time: Orders are shipped out directly from any of our many domestic & international warehouses and they will do everything they can to get you your order as fast as they can! Due to the popularity of our offers, please allow an estimated 5-7 days for your order to arrive to the UK. Please note, that due to the extreme popularity of our offers, these are only estimates.
  • Return Policy: We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase. To start a return, you can contact us at shopZoovi@gmail.com.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Explore more articles on the zerothought website, and stay up to date.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Magic boots Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 38% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 22nd November 2022 and will expire on 22nd November 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To learn more about scam websites and avoid getting victimized, check out the daily news posts on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Magic boots com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 22nd November 2022 and will expire on 22nd November 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 38% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: shopZoovi@gmail.com.
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Exchanges The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item. We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 10 business days. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

FAQ about this store:

Is Magicboots co uk website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Magic Boots, Baddie Boots, London Boots, Venus Boots.The website has a wide collection of Magic Boots, Baddie Boots, London Boots, Venus Boots but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 22nd November 2022 and will expire on 22nd November 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50%
  • Trust Index: 38%

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 22nd November 2022 and will expire on 22nd November 2023

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Master card, Amex

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not available, shopZoovi@gmail.com. and None

What is the delivery time?

Orders are shipped out directly from any of our many domestic & international warehouses and they will do everything they can to get you your order as fast as they can! Due to the popularity of our offers, please allow an estimated 5-7 days for your order to arrive to the UK. Please note, that due to the extreme popularity of our offers, these are only estimates.

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website 50%

Conclusion:

In our review, we’ve found that this website has a 38% trust score, which indicates that fewer users are using it.It’s scored as 38% out of 100 in terms of trust. Furthermore, the store demands reviews from customers.The popular portals have also shown warning signs, we’ve reviewed the prices to determine if they’re too high or low.We recommend doing an exhaustive review of this website before purchasing anything. You can also find out the list of scam websites on Is Skskoo shop

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply