Modieo Com Review(Dec 2022)

This article on Modieo gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about modieo com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from modieo com or not. This store deals in Boots, Sneakers, Retro Dress, Party Dress, Maxi. category and their trust score is 17/100, according to scamadviser.

Today in this modieo com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Modieo website?

Modieo is an online site that retails in Boots, Sneakers, Retro Dress, Party Dress, Maxi. category with Ombre Pink Leopard Lace Up Canvas Shoes Sneakers, Christmas Santa Claus Cartoon Splicing Ribbed Hoodie, Women’s Merry Christmas Leopard Check Christmas Tree Print Casual Sweatshirt and many more.,and other collections.
This website was registered on registered on 2022-10-13 and expires on 2023-10-13, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 17/100, according to scamadviser..

Important Specification of modieo com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about modieo com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Modieo
  • Website link: modieo com
  • Email: support@modieo.com
  • Contact address: Pallaswiesenstraβe 180,64293 Darmstadt’ Germany
  • Contact number: 064110000
  • Products Category: Boots, Sneakers, Retro Dress, Party Dress, Maxi.
  • Type of Product Name: Ombre Pink Leopard Lace Up Canvas Shoes Sneakers, Christmas Santa Claus Cartoon Splicing Ribbed Hoodie, Women’s Merry Christmas Leopard Check Christmas Tree Print Casual Sweatshirt and many more.
  • Options for payment: AMEX, Mastercard, Appel Pay, PayPal, Visa
  • Delivery time: Usually take 10-16 business days
  • Return Policy: You have 45 days from the date of your purchase to return items you have purchased.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Modieo Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 17/100, according to scamadviser. which expands the trust concern.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on registered on 2022-10-13 and expires on 2023-10-13, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Modieo com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: registered on 2022-10-13 and expires on 2023-10-13
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: clearance Sale
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 17/100, according to scamadviser.
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Pallaswiesenstraβe 180,64293 Darmstadt’ Germany
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Not found
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: support@modieo.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: You have 45 days from the date of your purchase to return items you have purchased.

FAQ about this store:

Is Modieo website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is modieo com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Boots, Sneakers, Retro Dress, Party Dress, Maxi..The website has a wide collection of Boots, Sneakers, Retro Dress, Party Dress, Maxi. but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: registered on 2022-10-13 and expires on 2023-10-13
  • Unrealistic Prices: clearance Sale
  • Trust Index: 17/100, according to scamadviser.

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 17/100, according to scamadviser., the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply