Mousestar (Tdkpets) Review (July 2022): Is Mousestar Us Legit?

This article on Mousestar (Tdkpets) gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Mousestar Us

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Mousestar Us or not. This store deals in Shoe, Chair, Antiqued Gold, Breath I, Feu De Bois category and their trust score is 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser

Today in this Mousestar Us Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Mousestar (Tdkpets) website?

Mousestar (Tdkpets) is an online site that retails in Shoe, Chair, Antiqued Gold, Breath I, Feu De Bois category with Adler 8-Light Chandelier- Antiqued Gold, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair – Dove White, Easy Spirit on Cue Women&s Black Oxford 5 M,and other collections.
This website was registered on 13th June, 2022. This domain is just 22 days old and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 13th June, 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser.

Important Specification of Mousestar Us website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Mousestar Us website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Mousestar (Tdkpets)
  • Website link: Mousestar Us
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: APT 312,120 CHUBB AVE, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States
  • Contact number: +1 603-205-4202
  • Products Category: Shoe, Chair, Antiqued Gold, Breath I, Feu De Bois
  • Type of Product Name: Adler 8-Light Chandelier- Antiqued Gold, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair – Dove White, Easy Spirit on Cue Women&s Black Oxford 5 M
  • Options for payment: Stripe, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover, Paypal
  • Delivery time: “Generally, shipments are in Transit for 4 – 6 days (Monday to Friday). Order cut off time will be 07:00 PM.(GTM) Order handling time is 1-2 business day (Monday to Friday).”
  • Return Policy: “On the off chance that you’d wish to return a thing to (tdkpets.com), kindly adhere to the guidelines underneath within 30 days of conveyance.”
  • Social media links: No social media accounts avaialble

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Mousestar (Tdkpets) Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 13th June, 2022. This domain is just 22 days old and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 13th June, 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Mousestar (Tdkpets) com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 13th June, 2022. This domain is just 22 days old and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 13th June, 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: APT 312,120 CHUBB AVE, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or rating found on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: As they mentioned return and shipping policy on their site is “Shipping costs will not be refunded Sales tax will be refunded to the original method of payment If you placed a special order, this must be returned back to any of our store locations. (Note: Shipping cost is free of charge) Your order is returned in its original condition (product, packaging, miscellaneous items such as instruction sheets, etc. all in original condition and intact). Please get in touch with us if you’d like to request a return. If the above conditions have been met, and your return is authorized, we will issue your refund (once we receive the returned order). Please allow up to 3-5 business days for the refund to be fully processed. If you are looking for an exchange for a faulty product please contact us via our contact us(link Contact Us Page) page and we will organize an exchange!”

FAQ about this store:

Is Mousestar (Tdkpets) website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Mousestar Us website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Shoe, Chair, Antiqued Gold, Breath I, Feu De Bois.The website has a wide collection of Shoe, Chair, Antiqued Gold, Breath I, Feu De Bois but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 13th June, 2022. This domain is just 22 days old and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 13th June, 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 72% which is average, but this site flagged as risky by scamadviser, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply