Ofc sneaker Scam or legit? Ofcsneaker com- Honest review!

This article on Ofc sneaker gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Ofcsneaker com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Ofcsneaker com or not. This store deals in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE category and their trust score is 17%

Today in this Ofcsneaker com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Ofc sneaker website?

Ofc sneaker is an online site that retails in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE category with A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 High OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Exclusive, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’,and other collections.

This website was registered on 13rd August 2022 and will expire on 13rd August 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 17%. There is a current scam website lists on the zero thought , which is the top website to review an online store.

Important Specification of Ofcsneaker com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Ofcsneaker com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Ofc sneaker
  • Website link: Ofcsneaker com
  • Email: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: + 852 6578 6307
  • Products Category: BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE
  • Type of Product Name: A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 High OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Exclusive, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: FedEx(recommended): $10/Pair (except for those overweight products), usually takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER shipping out to Delivered. PS.The orginal price of FedEx is $35/Pair. We are making the subsidy on FedEx shipping to support the customers. We will ship your items in next 4-6 days after you place the order. This because factory needs time to prepare your stuff and we need to make sure you will finally receive a perfect sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We really appreaciate your patience. Before shipping out, we will take a QC video for you.
  • Return Policy: We accept return and exchange ONLY on unworn items within 7 days after the item is received. Please contact us first to provide you the return shipping address. The item must have OFCSNEAKERS tag on it ,and must be unworn. After we receive the item, and confirm that it’s unworn, we will refund you.’
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Explore more articles on the zerothought website, and stay up to date.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Ofc sneaker Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 17% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 13rd August 2022 and will expire on 13rd August 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To learn more about scam websites and avoid getting victimized, check out the daily news posts on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Ofc sneaker com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 13rd August 2022 and will expire on 13rd August 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Upto 37% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 17% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Our quality check team will inspect your case and decide if your order meets our free refund/exchange policy within 24 hours. If disapproved, a 20% restocking fee will be incurred to proceed with your request (Customers can also choose to deduct 20% of the total amount of your order as an restocking or exchange fee when we refund). When Ofcsneaker and the customer reach an agreement, the customer can return the package to us.The item must have Ofcsneaker Sneaker tag on it ,and must be unworn. After we receive the sneaker, and confirm that it’s unworn, we will refund you. *If for any reason you are not satisfied, kindly contact one of our support team from Instagram @OFCSNEAKERS or Whatsapp to resolve your issue.

FAQ about this store:

Is Ofcsneaker com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE.The website has a wide collection of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 13rd August 2022 and will expire on 13rd August 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 37% off
  • Trust Index: 17%

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 13rd August 2022 and will expire on 13rd August 2023

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Master card

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not available, service@ofcsneaker.com and + 852 6578 6307

What is the delivery time?

FedEx(recommended): $10/Pair (except for those overweight products), usually takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER shipping out to Delivered. PS.The orginal price of FedEx is $35/Pair. We are making the subsidy on FedEx shipping to support the customers. We will ship your items in next 4-6 days after you place the order. This because factory needs time to prepare your stuff and we need to make sure you will finally receive a perfect sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We really appreaciate your patience. Before shipping out, we will take a QC video for you.

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 37% off

Conclusion:

In our review, we’ve found that this website has a 17% trust score, which indicates that fewer users are using it.It’s scored as 17% out of 100 in terms of trust. Furthermore, the store demands reviews from customers.The popular portals have also shown warning signs, we’ve reviewed the prices to determine if they’re too high or low.We recommend doing an exhaustive review of this website before purchasing anything. You can also find out the list of scam websites on Is Xeosig com

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply