Oligin Review {2022}: Is Oligin shop Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Oligin review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Oligin shop reviews to find out whether is a Oligin legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Oligin shop with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Oligin shop website?

Oligin is an online site that retails in Bags, Travel bags, Spinner Luggage, Luggage Set, ect category with šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Red, šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Spinner LuggagešŸ”„3 Piece Set, šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Luggage SetšŸ”„2 PiecešŸ”„, and other collections.
This website was registered on 21st November 2022 and will expire on 21st November 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 47%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Oligin website:

  • Website name: Oligin
  • Email: service@oligin.shop
  • Contact address: OFFICENO.6ON12FLOOR,WEALTHCOMMERCIALCENTRE,NO.48 (this is not a returning address)
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Bags, Travel bags, Spinner Luggage, Luggage Set, ect
  • Type of Product Name: šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Red, šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Spinner LuggagešŸ”„3 Piece Set, šŸ”„Best Travel CompanionšŸ”„Luggage SetšŸ”„2 PiecešŸ”„
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Discover, JCB
  • Delivery time: Oligin.shop is a direct importer of high technology products that is why your order will have an estimated delivery of 2 to 3 business days, this time depends on some factors such as the weather or public order conditions in the country. Shipping is totally free. Shipping Processing Time We want to make sure you receive your items as quickly as possible. We process our orders within 24 hours and ship them the next business day. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Please note that we do not ship on Sundays and holidays.
  • Return Policy: To request a refund, the customer has a maximum of 1 days after receiving their product to submit their request or claim by email, presenting evidence of the problem through photos or videos. To be eligible for a return, the item must be unused and in the same condition that it was received. It must also be in the original packaging. **Various types of goods are exempt from being returned. Perishable items such as food, flowers, newspapers, or magazines cannot be returned. We also do not accept products that are intimate or sanitary goods, hazardous materials, or flammable liquids or gases.**
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Oligin Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 47% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 21st November 2022 and will expire on 21st November 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumersā€™ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Oligin website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 21st November 2022 and will expire on 21st November 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 80% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 47% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: OFFICENO.6ON12FLOOR,WEALTHCOMMERCIALCENTRE,NO.48 (this is not a returning address)
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: service@oligin.shop
  • Returns and Exchange: We only replace items if they are faulty or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email to service@oligin.shop with the corresponding proof (photo or video) and send your item to: Cll 09 #70-89 – MedellĆ­n/Antioquia, if our Team is requested of support. To return your product, you must send it by mail to: Calle 24 Sur # 15c – 09 Soacha/Cundinamarca You will be responsible for paying your own shipping costs to return your item. Shipping costs are not refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Discover, JCB

What is the delivery time?

Oligin.shop is a direct importer of high technology products that is why your order will have an estimated delivery of 2 to 3 business days, this time depends on some factors such as the weather or public order conditions in the country. Shipping is totally free. Shipping Processing Time We want to make sure you receive your items as quickly as possible. We process our orders within 24 hours and ship them the next business day. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Please note that we do not ship on Sundays and holidays.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 21st November 2022 and will expire on 21st November 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 80% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, OFFICENO.6ON12FLOOR,WEALTHCOMMERCIALCENTRE,NO.48 (this is not a returning address), service@oligin.shop and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Oligin:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 47% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 47% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Rainddrizz com

Leave a Reply