Ordolava Review {2022}: Is Ordolava com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Ordolava review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Ordolava com reviews to find out whether is a Ordolava legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Ordolava com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Ordolava com website?

Ordolava is an online site that retails in Skin Care, Cleanse Mask, Deep Cleanse Mask category with Final Sale – Green Tea Deep Cleanse Mask [Last Day!] Free Shipping, and other collections.
This website was registered on 26th November 2022 and will expire on 26th November 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Ordolava website:

  • Website name: Ordolava
  • Email: support@stephanie-gottlieb.com
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Skin Care, Cleanse Mask, Deep Cleanse Mask
  • Type of Product Name: Final Sale – Green Tea Deep Cleanse Mask [Last Day!] Free Shipping
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Master card, Amex
  • Delivery time: The time for order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: Order verification, tailoring, quality, check and packaging. All orders are usually sent to our manufacturer for dispatch within 72 hours after the order is placed and payment is received. Shipping time: This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination.
  • Return Policy: RETURN Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Several types of goods are exempt from being returned. Perishable goods such as food, flowers, newspapers, or magazines cannot be returned.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Ordolava Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 26th November 2022 and will expire on 26th November 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Ordolava website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 26th November 2022 and will expire on 26th November 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 60% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: support@stephanie-gottlieb.com
  • Returns and Exchange: EXCHANGES (IF APPLICABLE) We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at support@stephanie-gottlieb.com. —- GIFTS If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you. If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver, and he will find out about your return.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Master card, Amex

What is the delivery time?

The time for order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: Order verification, tailoring, quality, check and packaging. All orders are usually sent to our manufacturer for dispatch within 72 hours after the order is placed and payment is received. Shipping time: This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our warehouse to the destination.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 26th November 2022 and will expire on 26th November 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 60% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not available, support@stephanie-gottlieb.com and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Ordolava:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Zero Thought.

One Comment

Leave a Reply