Pnccmx Review: Is Pnccmx com Legit or scam?

This article on Pnccmx gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Pnccmx com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Pnccmx com or not. This store deals in T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES category and their trust score is 1%

Today in this Pnccmx com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Pnccmx website?

Pnccmx is an online site that retails in T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES category with Zipper Up Lapel Neck Solid Vest Tops, Women’s Hoodies Check Pocket Drawstring Long Sleeve Hoodie, Loose Velvet Stretch Pocket Jacket, Round-toe Solid Color Splicing Letter Embroidery Sneakers,and other collections.
This website was registered on 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.

Important Specification of Pnccmx com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Pnccmx com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Pnccmx
  • Website link: Pnccmx com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES
  • Type of Product Name: Zipper Up Lapel Neck Solid Vest Tops, Women’s Hoodies Check Pocket Drawstring Long Sleeve Hoodie, Loose Velvet Stretch Pocket Jacket, Round-toe Solid Color Splicing Letter Embroidery Sneakers
  • Options for payment: Online payment
  • Delivery time: Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time:Order processing time 1-2 business days, Order shipping time 5-10 working days Shipping Method: When the total price of the goods is between 0-38.99 US dollars, you need to pay 9.88 US dollars for shipping. When the total price of the product is more than 39 US dollars, you do not need to pay for shipping. Shipping Area: USA
  • Return Policy: This Privacy Policy describes how your personal information is collected, used, and shared when you visit or make a purchase from our website. PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT When you visit the Site, we automatically collect certain information about your device, including information about your web browser, IP address, time zone, and some of the cookies that are installed on your device. Additionally, as you browse the Site, we collect information about the individual web pages or products that you view, what websites or search terms referred you to the Site, and information about how you interact with the Site. We refer to this automatically-collected information as “Device Information”. We collect Device Information using the following technologies: – “Cookies” are data files that are placed on your device or computer and often include an anonymous unique identifier. For more information about cookies, and how to disable cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org. – “Log files” track actions occurring on the Site, and collect data including your IP address, browser type, Internet service provider, referring/exit pages, and date/time stamps. – “Web beacons”, “tags”, and “pixels” are electronic files used to record information about how you browse the Site.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Pnccmx Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Pnccmx com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: There are no discount
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Not applicable

FAQ about this store:

Is Pnccmx website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Pnccmx com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES.The website has a wide collection of T-SHIRTS & BLOUSE, SWEATSHIRTS, JACKETS & COATS, SHOES but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: There are no discount
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites Montorel com

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply