Rigshr Review: Is Rigshr com Legit or scam?

This article on Rigshr gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Rigshr com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Rigshr com or not. This store deals in Tires, Baby Bouncer, Tool Rack, Truck Box category and their trust score is 96%

Today in this Rigshr com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Rigshr website?

Rigshr is an online site that retails in Tires, Baby Bouncer, Tool Rack, Truck Box category with 2 Tires Deestone D932 Swamp Witch 26X10-12 26X10X12 52F 6 Ply M/T ATV UTV Mud, Stokke Steps White Deep Grey Portable Baby Bouncer with Multiple Seating Positions, John Deere Side Tool Rack – BM22775, WG TRUCK 372-5-02 Topside Truck Box, Black, 72-1/4 In. W,and other collections.
This website was registered on 18th April 2022 and will expire on 18th April 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 96%.

Important Specification of Rigshr com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Rigshr com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Rigshr
  • Website link: Rigshr com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 5851 Southwest 42nd Terrace,Miami,Florida,33155,United States
  • Contact number: +1 (330) 942-7240
  • Products Category: Tires, Baby Bouncer, Tool Rack, Truck Box
  • Type of Product Name: 2 Tires Deestone D932 Swamp Witch 26X10-12 26X10X12 52F 6 Ply M/T ATV UTV Mud, Stokke Steps White Deep Grey Portable Baby Bouncer with Multiple Seating Positions, John Deere Side Tool Rack – BM22775, WG TRUCK 372-5-02 Topside Truck Box, Black, 72-1/4 In. W
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card, Discover
  • Delivery time: Not applicable
  • Return Policy: 30 Days Returns & Exchanges Policy If for any reason you are not satisfied with the purchased item,You have 30 days after delivery of your order to return an item. After 30 days of delivery of your order, we will no longer accept returns.
  • Social media links: Not available

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • This website has a very high trust score 96%
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Rigshr Reviews:

  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 18th April 2022 and will expire on 18th April 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Rigshr com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 18th April 2022 and will expire on 18th April 2023 According to whois
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 96%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 5851 Southwest 42nd Terrace,Miami,Florida,33155,United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: To request a return,please email us at:[email protected],We will respond within 24 hours after the consumer sends the email (except weekends). If it is a quality issue, please provide an order number and attach clear photos of the items that represent the issue. After we receive the returned order, our Quality Assurance department will inspect and verify the condition of the item.Upon acceptance of your return, a refund will be issued to the original form of payment within 3-7 business days.

FAQ about this store:

Is Rigshr website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Rigshr com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Tires, Baby Bouncer, Tool Rack, Truck Box.The website has a wide collection of Tires, Baby Bouncer, Tool Rack, Truck Box but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 18th April 2022 and will expire on 18th April 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50%
  • Trust Index: 96%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we are not sure about this website as its trust index 96%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

2 Comments

Leave a Reply