Settableus Review {2022}: Is Settableus com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Settableus review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Settableus com reviews to find out whether is a Settableus legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Settableus com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Settableus com website?

Settableus is an online site that retails in Female Tops, Women Shirt, Party Dress, Sweatshirt, Pants, ect category with Women Summer Blouses Sexy Off Shoulder Floral Printing Shirts Spring Casual Loose Lace Up Plus Size Ladies Female Tops Blouse, Oversized Women Shirt Dress Casual Summer Printed Long Sleeve Loose Dresses Loose V-neck Bohemian Beach Party Dress Vestidos, Winter Fleece Hoodies Tracksuit Solid Oversized Women Two Piece Set Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt Pants Suit Sportwear Outfit, and other collections.
This website was registered on 9th November 2022 and will expire on 8th November 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Settableus website:

  • Website name: Settableus
  • Email: settableus@gmail.com
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Female Tops, Women Shirt, Party Dress, Sweatshirt, Pants, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Women Summer Blouses Sexy Off Shoulder Floral Printing Shirts Spring Casual Loose Lace Up Plus Size Ladies Female Tops Blouse, Oversized Women Shirt Dress Casual Summer Printed Long Sleeve Loose Dresses Loose V-neck Bohemian Beach Party Dress Vestidos, Winter Fleece Hoodies Tracksuit Solid Oversized Women Two Piece Set Long Sleeve Hooded Sweatshirt Pants Suit Sportwear Outfit
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Discover
  • Delivery time: Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: 2 to 5 natural days Shipping time : Default Logistics: 8 to 14 natural days charge(US$ 6.99) Express: 3 to 8 natural days charge(US$ 12.99) Note: Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
  • Return Policy: We accept return of products. Customers have the right to apply for a return within 14 days after delivery the product. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please ask our customer service to make sure you send the package to the right address.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Settableus Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 9th November 2022 and will expire on 8th November 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Settableus website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 9th November 2022 and will expire on 8th November 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: There are no discount
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: settableus@gmail.com
  • Returns and Exchange: Once your return is received and inspected, we will email you a notification of receipt. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. Late or missing refunds (if applicable) If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund, please contact us at settableus@gmail.com .Please contact our Customer service at settableus@gmail.com to get the return address.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Discover

What is the delivery time?

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. We deliver to hundreds of customers across the world every day, and we strive to provide you with services of the highest level. The time frame of an order delivery is divided into two parts: Processing time: 2 to 5 natural days Shipping time : Default Logistics: 8 to 14 natural days charge(US$ 6.99) Express: 3 to 8 natural days charge(US$ 12.99) Note: Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 9th November 2022 and will expire on 8th November 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website There are no discount

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not available, settableus@gmail.com and None

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Settableus:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Zero Thought.

One Comment

Leave a Reply