Shoprexo Review {2023}: Is Shoprexo com Legit or a Scam?

Subhan N

If you are looking for the Shoprexo review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Shoprexo com reviews to find out whether is a Shoprexo legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Shoprexo com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Shoprexo com website?

Shoprexo is an online site that retails in Hair Straightening Cream, Tummy control shorts, Bubble Cleansing Essence, Electric Shaver, ect category with Silk & Gloss Hair Straightening Cream, Oligopeptide Small Bubble Cleansing Essence(10 Pcs), Mini-shave Portable Electric Shaver, and other collections.
This website was registered on 28th January 2022 and will expire on 28th January 2024, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Shoprexo website:

  • Website name: Shoprexo
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: None
  • Contact number: +44 113 459 2049
  • Products Category: Hair Straightening Cream, Tummy control shorts, Bubble Cleansing Essence, Electric Shaver, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Silk & Gloss Hair Straightening Cream, Oligopeptide Small Bubble Cleansing Essence(10 Pcs), Mini-shave Portable Electric Shaver
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Amex, Discover
  • Delivery time: All orders are shipped from our warehouse within 1-3 business days of the order being placed. Shipment will arrive in between 7-15 business days after the shipment date, depending on the availability of the carrier provider and location. We do apologize that shipment delay may occur if the shipment requires Customs clearance or inspection, or transportation delay caused by carrier service.
  • Return Policy: Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Shoprexo Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 28th January 2022 and will expire on 28th January 2024, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Shoprexo website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 28th January 2022 and will expire on 28th January 2024
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 45% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: None
  • Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • Returns and Exchange: Exchanges (if applicable) We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at [email protected] Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Amex, Discover

What is the delivery time?

All orders are shipped from our warehouse within 1-3 business days of the order being placed. Shipment will arrive in between 7-15 business days after the shipment date, depending on the availability of the carrier provider and location. We do apologize that shipment delay may occur if the shipment requires Customs clearance or inspection, or transportation delay caused by carrier service.

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 28th January 2022 and will expire on 28th January 2024

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 45% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, None, [email protected] and +44 113 459 2049

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Shoprexo:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2023 on Airrys com

Leave a Reply