Stoney clover lane Review{August 2022}: Is Stoneycloverlane com Legit or ?

This article on Stoney clover lane.com gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Stoneycloverlane com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Stoneycloverlane com or not. This store deals in Bags, Accessories, Collections, Patches, ect category and their trust score is 82%

Today in this Stoneycloverlane com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Stoney clover lane.com website?

Stoney clover lane.com is an online site that retails in Bags, Accessories, Collections, Patches, ect category with Back to School, Jumbo Fanny Pack, Denim Varsity Letter PatchDenim Varsity Letter Patch, Denim Rhinestone Letter Patch, Textured Open Top Mirror Pouch,and other collections.
This website was registered on 26th july 2009 and will expire on 26th July 2024, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 82%.

Important Specification of Stoneycloverlane com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Stoneycloverlane com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Stoney clover lane.com
  • Website link: Stoneycloverlane com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: Not mention
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Bags, Accessories, Collections, Patches, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Back to School, Jumbo Fanny Pack, Denim Varsity Letter PatchDenim Varsity Letter Patch, Denim Rhinestone Letter Patch, Textured Open Top Mirror Pouch
  • Options for payment: Shop Pay, Amazon pay and PayPal
  • Delivery time: It usually takes 1-10 business days to deliver the order.
  • Return Policy: It provides 7 days return service on its order.
  • Social media links: Instagram

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Website domain is very old, registered on 26th july 2009 and will expire on 26th July 2024,
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Stoney clover lane.com Reviews:

The portal has negative reviews on other sites.

Some content of the website seems copied from another website

which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Stoney clover lane.com com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 26th july 2009 and will expire on 26th July 2024
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 82%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not mention
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Reviews or ratings not available on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: There are no details on the exchange service on its homepage.

FAQ about this store:

Is Stoney clover lane.com website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite legit, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Stoneycloverlane com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Bags, Accessories, Collections, Patches, ect.The website has a wide collection of Bags, Accessories, Collections, Patches, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 26th july 2009 and will expire on 26th July 2024
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: 82%

Is this website legit or not?

This online store looks like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website legit as its trust index 82%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply