Wezshop Review {2022}: Is Wezshop com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Wezshop review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Wezshop com reviews to find out whether is a Wezshop legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Wezshop com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Wezshop com website?

Wezshop is an online site that retails in BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect category with SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, NIKE BLAZER MID ‘PHOTON DUST’ DQ7572-001, 20-PACK WOMEN’S COTTON BIKINI BRIEF UNDERWEAR, MULTIPACKS, 120 PCS(60PCS*2 BOX) KN95 FACE MASKS, BLACK KN95 MASKS,5-LAYER FACE MASKS, and other collections.
This website was registered on 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 32%.

Major Points about Wezshop website:

  • Website name: Wezshop
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: Not available
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: BOOTS, SNEAKER, NIKE, KN95 FACE MASKS, ect
  • Type of Product Name: SNEAKER NEWS RELEASE UPDATES JULY 23RD, 2022, NIKE BLAZER MID ‘PHOTON DUST’ DQ7572-001, 20-PACK WOMEN’S COTTON BIKINI BRIEF UNDERWEAR, MULTIPACKS, 120 PCS(60PCS*2 BOX) KN95 FACE MASKS, BLACK KN95 MASKS,5-LAYER FACE MASKS
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped. Shipping Time: 7-9 days, Free Shipping Over $35.
  • Return Policy: As part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, our return instructions are paper free. This benefits our customers, our people and our planet. We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging. If you return your item without protecting the designer boxes or cases that came with your order, you may not receive your refund.
  • Social media links: Not found

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Disadvantage of this website Wezshop Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 32% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Wezshop website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 5th October 2022 and will expire on 4th October 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: 50%
  • Trust Score of Website: 32% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not available
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • Returns and Exchange: Our fulfillment process begins immediately after an order is received, so we are unable to accommodate cancellation requests. All confirmed orders will be subject to our standard return policy. In the event that an item becomes unavailable, Our reserves the right to cancel your order or items within your order at any time. We will provide a full refund, back to your original form of payment. You will be notified via email of any orders or items we cannot fulfill and have refunded.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

Is Wezshop website fake?

yes, we found this website suspicious.

Is Wezshop com website a scam or trustworthy?

yes, Wezshop com might be a scam website. We do not recommend this site for online purchases.

Is this website legit or not?

no, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Wezshop:

According to our manual check up, we found this website suspicious and we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 here.

Leave a Reply