Worldvst Review: Sept 2022 Is worldvst com Legit or a scam?

This article on Worldvst gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about worldvst com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from worldvst com or not. This store deals in computer and technology-related products category and their trust score is 62%

Today in this worldvst com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Worldvst website?

Worldvst is an online site that retails in computer and technology-related products category with VST Plug-ins. They deal in Plug-in bundles, software instrument bundles, synthesizers, etc., and other collections.
This website was registered on 2022/06/04, 2 months ago., according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 62%.

Important Specification of worldvst com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about worldvst com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever they are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Worldvst
  • Website link: worldvst com
  • Email: The website’s email address could not be found.
  • Contact address: No details found
  • Contact number: +44-7925734725
  • Products Category: computer and technology-related products
  • Type of Product Name: VST Plug-ins. They deal in Plug-in bundles, software instrument bundles, synthesizers, etc.
  • Options for payment: Payment options are Master Card, Visa, Bank Transfer, etc.
  • Delivery time: Shipping options are not available on their site.
  • Return Policy: They have not provided their return policy.
  • Social media links: The website is not socially active as it has no social media accounts.

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s look at the website’s positive and negative points.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL Certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods options to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Worldvst Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score of 62% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 2022/06/04, 2 months ago., which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section, and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Worldvst com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2022/06/04, 2 months ago. according to whos
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: No details found
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 62%
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: No details found
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No details found
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: The website’s email address could not be found.
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: They have not provided their return policy.

FAQ about this store:

Is the Worldvst website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still, we suggest you do some research on your own and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is worldvst com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of computer and technology-related products. The website has a wide collection of computer and technology-related products but still, they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2022/06/04, 2 months ago.
  • Unrealistic Prices: No details found
  • Trust Index: 62%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index is 62%, the question arises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply