Wvuqi Review: Is Wvuqi com Legit or scam?

This article on Wvuqi gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Wvuqi com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Wvuqi com or not. This store deals in Sweater, Coat, Long-Sleeved Sweater, DRESS SUITS, ect category and their trust score is 1%

Today in this Wvuqi com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Wvuqi website?

Wvuqi is an online site that retails in Sweater, Coat, Long-Sleeved Sweater, DRESS SUITS, ect category with Men’s Art Color Long-Sleeved Fleece Sweater Coat Cardigan, Men’s Fashion Hippie Colorful Plush Thick Long-Sleeved Sweater Coat Cardigan, WOMEN’S TWO PIECE KNEE LENGTH DRESS SET,and other collections.
This website was registered on 9th September 2022 and will expire on 9th September 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.

Important Specification of Wvuqi com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Wvuqi com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Wvuqi
  • Website link: Wvuqi com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: Limited297TottenhamCourtRoad,LondonW1T4TQ,UnitedKingdom
  • Contact number: None
  • Products Category: Sweater, Coat, Long-Sleeved Sweater, DRESS SUITS, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Men’s Art Color Long-Sleeved Fleece Sweater Coat Cardigan, Men’s Fashion Hippie Colorful Plush Thick Long-Sleeved Sweater Coat Cardigan, WOMEN’S TWO PIECE KNEE LENGTH DRESS SET
  • Options for payment: Online payment
  • Delivery time: Shipping Method Shipping Time Costs STANDARD SHIPPING Estimated to be delivered on 09/26/2022 – 09/28/2022. US$3.99 Free – orders over US$49.00 EXPRESS SHIPPING Estimated to be delivered on 09/22/2022 – 09/24/2022. US$12.90 Free – orders over US$159.00
  • Return Policy: If our Online Returns Center rejects a return for any reason, the order will be returned to you and you will receive an email with the details of the rejected return. Our online returns center will ship the order back to you via FedEx® and you should receive it within 7 days.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Wvuqi Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 9th September 2022 and will expire on 9th September 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Wvuqi com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 9th September 2022 and will expire on 9th September 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: EXTRA 10% OFF FOR MORE THAN 6 PIECES
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Limited297TottenhamCourtRoad,LondonW1T4TQ,UnitedKingdom
  • 5. Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: How will I get a return refund? In most cases, your refund will automatically revert to the original payment method used at the time of purchase. If you use more than one payment method, your refund may be issued for all payment methods used. Refunds to PayPal usually take 1-2 days. Refunds to third-party credit cards usually take 1-3 days. For information on refunding a third-party credit card, contact the financial institution that issued the card. It may take up to an additional 5 business days to inspect and process returned items to our Online Returns Center before processing the refund.

FAQ about this store:

Is Wvuqi website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Wvuqi com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Sweater, Coat, Long-Sleeved Sweater, DRESS SUITS, ect.The website has a wide collection of Sweater, Coat, Long-Sleeved Sweater, DRESS SUITS, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 9th September 2022 and will expire on 9th September 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: EXTRA 10% OFF FOR MORE THAN 6 PIECES
  • Trust Index: 1%

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 1%, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites Lasdirectsales com

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply