Zwcugs Review {2022}: Is Zwcugs com Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Zwcugs review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Zwcugs com reviews to find out whether is a Zwcugs legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Zwcugs com with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Zwcugs com website?

Zwcugs is an online site that retails in Men Tactical Clothing, Women’s Hoodie, Women Plus Size Dresses, Men Knitted Cardigan category with Men’s Daily Outdoor Multi Pockets Work Pants, Patchwork Printed Zipper Drawstrting Casual Hoodies, Plus Size Flower Printed Lace Midi Dress, Men’s Lapel Knitted Sweater Cardigan Shirt bc07, and other collections.
This website was registered on 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Zwcugs website:

  • Website name: Zwcugs
  • Email: zwcugs@ldosl.com
  • Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • Contact number: Not found
  • Products Category: Men Tactical Clothing, Women’s Hoodie, Women Plus Size Dresses, Men Knitted Cardigan
  • Type of Product Name: Men’s Daily Outdoor Multi Pockets Work Pants, Patchwork Printed Zipper Drawstrting Casual Hoodies, Plus Size Flower Printed Lace Midi Dress, Men’s Lapel Knitted Sweater Cardigan Shirt bc07
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Discover, JCB
  • Delivery time: Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 1-3working days after ordering, and shipped the next day after processing. Please note that we do not ship on weekends. Shipping costs: There are now three options, the first standard shipping: the order amount from $0.01 to $49.9 requires a charge of $7.99. The second type of free shipping: free shipping if the order amount exceeds $49.9. The third type of rush: You can pay us $15.99, and we will serve you with faster logistics and faster processing speed. Standard Shipping 7.99USD Vip Shipping 12.99USD Free Shipping orders>49.99USD
  • Return Policy: We accept return on products. Customers have the right to apply for return within 14 days after the receipt. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase. Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer. If the return is caused by the consumer, the consumer should be responsible for the shipping fee. The specific fee should be based on the express company you choose. If due to our reasons, the goods received are damaged or not correct, and the consumer is not required to bear the shipping fee for this reason.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Zwcugs Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Zwcugs website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Free worldwide shipping on orders over $29
  • Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address)
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: zwcugs@ldosl.com
  • Returns and Exchange: Did your item arrive damaged, different or not working? If so you are protected and can make a claim, the procedure is outlined below. 1.Within 30 days of receiving the product contact us with a photo or video explaining the issue and whether you want a refund or replacement. 2.We will review the claim and contact you if we need more information. 3.If Approved, we will refund or resend the item, you may also be asked to return the product. Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Discover, JCB

What is the delivery time?

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 1-3working days after ordering, and shipped the next day after processing. Please note that we do not ship on weekends. Shipping costs: There are now three options, the first standard shipping: the order amount from $0.01 to $49.9 requires a charge of $7.99. The second type of free shipping: free shipping if the order amount exceeds $49.9. The third type of rush: You can pay us $15.99, and we will serve you with faster logistics and faster processing speed. Standard Shipping 7.99USD Vip Shipping 12.99USD Free Shipping orders>49.99USD

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 20th September 2022 and will expire on 20th September 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Free worldwide shipping on orders over $29

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, SUITE 10542, BALMORAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, ABBEYLANDS,NAVAN MEATH, C15 DD72, IRELAND (this is not a returning address), zwcugs@ldosl.com and Not found

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Zwcugs:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 1% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 1% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Cartvbox fr

One Comment

Leave a Reply