Zxzxsell Review {Sept 2022}: Is Zxzxsell Com Legit or scam?

This article on Zxzxsell gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Zxzxsell Com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Zxzxsell Com or not. This store deals in T-shirt, women’s and men’s clothing, socks, briefs category and their trust score is very Poor trust rating found

Today in this Zxzxsell Com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Zxzxsell website?

Zxzxsell is an online site that retails in T-shirt, women’s and men’s clothing, socks, briefs category with 20-Pack Women’s Cotton Bikini Brief Underwear, Multipacks, 5-Pack Women’s Perfect-T Short Sleeve T-shirt, 4 Pack Women’s Cotton Tank,and other collections.
This website was registered on 2022-08-23 which means this site just got registered 12 days ago, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is very Poor trust rating found.

Important Specification of Zxzxsell Com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Zxzxsell Com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Zxzxsell
  • Website link: Zxzxsell Com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: Not provided on their website and the site content is 100% copied from others scam website which was exposed by zero already.
  • Contact number: Not Gvien which means they want to hide their contact details
  • Products Category: T-shirt, women’s and men’s clothing, socks, briefs
  • Type of Product Name: 20-Pack Women’s Cotton Bikini Brief Underwear, Multipacks, 5-Pack Women’s Perfect-T Short Sleeve T-shirt, 4 Pack Women’s Cotton Tank
  • Options for payment: Visa, master card, JCB
  • Delivery time: “For all orders, processing and verification times range from 1 to 3 business days before an order ships. Additional time may be required during promotional periods and holidays. You will receive an email with tracking information once your order has shipped. Shipping Time: 7-9 days, Free Shipping Over $35.”
  • Return Policy: “As part of our commitment to reducing our environmental impact, our return instructions are paper free. This benefits our customers, our people and our planet. We recommend you return your items using the packaging your order arrived in. If you’re unable to do this, please find a suitable alternative. Make sure any designer boxes or cases that came with your order are also protected within your returns packaging. If you return your item without protecting the designer boxes or cases that came with your order, you may not receive your refund.”
  • Social media links: No social media links has been given on their website, as all legit company always create their social presence, which makes this website more suspicious to believe

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Zxzxsell Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score very Poor trust rating found which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 2022-08-23 which means this site just got registered 12 days ago, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Zxzxsell com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2022-08-23 which means this site just got registered 12 days ago
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: 50% Discount and the price is also unrealistic
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: very Poor trust rating found
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not provided on their website and the site content is 100% copied from others scam website which was exposed by zero already.
  • 5. Customer Complaints: We found this website suspicious and notice negative reviews about this website. Also the site content is 100% copied from another scam website which makes this fake
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: “Our fulfillment process begins immediately after an order is received, so we are unable to accommodate cancellation requests. All confirmed orders will be subject to our standard return policy. In the event that an item becomes unavailable, Our reserves the right to cancel your order or items within your order at any time. We will provide a full refund, back to your original form of payment. You will be notified via email of any orders or items we cannot fulfill and have refunded.”

FAQ about this store:

Is Zxzxsell website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Zxzxsell Com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of T-shirt, women’s and men’s clothing, socks, briefs.The website has a wide collection of T-shirt, women’s and men’s clothing, socks, briefs but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2022-08-23 which means this site just got registered 12 days ago
  • Unrealistic Prices: 50% Discount and the price is also unrealistic
  • Trust Index: very Poor trust rating found

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index very Poor trust rating found, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply