Bags filter Review {June 2022}: Is Bagsfilter com Legit?

Are you here to find out more information about Bagsfilter com? Then you have jsut landed to the right place, Today in this article we will talk about Bags filter review. Let’s started.

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Bagsfilter com or not. This store deals in Fashion, Hiking Boot, and Tea towel, category, and their trust score is 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating

Today in this Bagsfilter com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Bags filter website?

Bags filter is an online site that retails in Fashion, Hiking Boot, Tea towel, category with Deer Stags Boys’ Drew Hiking Boot, Brown, Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Antiqued Gold, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Dove White, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois,and other collections. This website was registered on 11 months 28 days (till now), the webstie was registered on 26th June, 2021 and then they updated the domain on 15th June, 2022 for next 1 year, now, this website will expire on 26th June, 2023, according to whois record. And the trust score of this site is 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating.

Important Specification of Bagsfilter com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important informaton about Bagsfilter com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whethershould you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Bags filter
  • Website link: Bagsfilter com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 1730 N Ellamont St Baltimore, Maryland 21216, United States
  • Contact number: +1 ‪(470) 737-6938‬
  • Products Category: Fashion, Hiking Boot, Tea towel,
  • Type of Product Name: Deer Stags Boys’ Drew Hiking Boot, Brown, Adler 8-Light Chandelier, Antiqued Gold, Rebecca Stern, Breath I, Viggo Boesen Fox Outdoor Chair, Dove White, Reed Diffuser, Feu De Bois
  • Options for payment: Stripe, Mastercard, Visa, Discover, Paypal, American Express
  • Delivery time: As mentioned on their site “It usually takes 7-14 days (Monday to Friday) to ship the goods. Order processing time is 2-4 business days (Monday to Friday). The deadline for orders is 4:00 pm EST.”
  • Return Policy: “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.”
  • Social media links: No social media accounts are available on their websie

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSl certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.
  • This website has an average trust score 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating

Negative highlights of Bags filter Reviews:

  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • Website domain is very new, registered on 11 months 28 days (till now), the webstie was registered on 26th June, 2021 and then they updated the domain on 15th June, 2022 for next 1 year, now, this website will expire on 26th June, 2023, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Bags filter com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 11 months 28 days (till now), the website was registered on 26th June, 2021 and then they updated the domain on 15th June 2022 for next 1 year, now, this website will expire on 26th June, 2023, as provided on whois.
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 1730 N Ellamont St Baltimore, Maryland 21216, United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews & rating available
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase. To start a return, you can contact us at [email protected] Please note that returns will need to be sent to the following address: [INSERT RETURN ADDRESS]”

FAQ about this store:

Is Bags filter website fake?

According to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Bagsfilter com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Fashion, Hiking Boot, Tea towel,.The website has a wide collection of Fashion, Hiking Boot, Tea towel, but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 11 months 28 days (till now), the webstie was registered on 26th June, 2021 and then they updated the domain on 15th June, 2022 for next 1 year, now, this website will expire on 26th June, 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating

Is this website legit or not?

This online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 63% out of 100% which is a quite good trust rating, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply