Ondant Review {June 2022}: Is Ondant Com Legit or scam?

This article on Ondant Review Reviews gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Ondant Com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Ondant Com or not. This store deals in T-shirts, Cooler, Toaster, Air Inflator, Coast board Wakeboard, Stroller, Hand Piece Cutter category, and their trust score is only 1% out of 100

Today in this Ondant Com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Ondant Review website?

Ondant Review is an online site that retails in T-shirt, Cooler, Toaster, Air Inflator, Coast board Wakeboard, Stroller, Hand Piece Cutter category with Melonologist Watermelons Novelty Gifts T Shirt, sister sausars, Watermelon T-shirt , Melonologist Watermelons Novelty Gifts T Shirt,USA cuba T-shirt, ZUP Coast Board All-in-One Kid’s Wakeboard, Zoe Compact Stroller 6-36 Months, Light and Easy to Handle – Folds, YIHGJJYP Pet & Livestock, Shearing Hand Piece Cutter Grooming Farm, YETI TUNDRA HAUL HARD COOLER – Navy,and other collections.

This website was registered for 2 months 10 days only, This website was registered on 14th April 2022 and will expire just after 1 year on 14th April 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is only 1% out of 100.

Important Specification of Ondant Com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Ondant Com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever they are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Ondant
  • Website link: Ondant Com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 3179 South Grand Boulevard, St. Louis Missouri 63118, United States
  • Contact number: +1(220)200-7089
  • Products Category: T-shirt, Cooler, Toaster, Air Inflator, Coast board Wakeboard, Stroller, Hand Piece Cutter
  • Type of Product Name: Melonologist Watermelons Novelty Gifts T Shirt, sister sausars, Watermelon T-shirt , Melonologist Watermelons Novelty Gifts T Shirt,USA cuba T-shirt, ZUP Coast Board All-in-One Kid’s Wakeboard, Zoe Compact Stroller 6-36 Months, Light and Easy to Handle – Folds, YIHGJJYP Pet & Livestock, Shearing Hand Piece Cutter Grooming Farm, YETI TUNDRA HAUL HARD COOLER – Navy
  • Options for payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex
  • Delivery time: As mentioned on their website “Packages are typically in transit for 3 to 5 days (Monday to Friday). The order processing period is 1 to 2 business days (Monday to Friday).”
  • Return Policy: “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.”
  • Social media links: No social media links are available on their website

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Ondant Review Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score only 1% out of 100 which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from other website
  • The website domain is very new, registered for 2 months 10 days only, This website was registered on 14th April 2022 and will expire just after 1 year on 14th April 2023, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Ondant Review com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 2 months 10 days only, This website registered on 14th April, 2022 and will expire just after 1 year on 14th April, 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Product price too low and unrealistic, like all the T-shirts have the same price $6
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: only 1% out of 100, according to the scam adviser.
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 3179 South Grand Boulevard, St. Louis Missouri 63118, United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or feedback available on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: “We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.”

FAQ about this store:

Is Ondant Review website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Ondant Com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of T-shirt, Cooler, Toaster, Air Inflator, Coast board Wakeboard, Stroller, Hand Piece Cutter .The website has a wide collection of T-shirt, Cooler, Toaster, Air Inflator, Coast board Wakeboard, Stroller, Hand Piece Cutter but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 2 months 10 days only, This website registered on 14th April, 2022 and will expire just after 1 year on 14th April, 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Product price too low and unrealistic, like all the T-shirts have the same price $6
  • Trust Index: only 1% out of 100

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index only 1% out of 100, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply