Bit Global 24 Review {June 2022}: Is bitglobal24 com Legit or scam?

This article on Bit Global 24 review Reviews gives a whole insight about this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about bitglobal24 com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from bitglobal24 com or not. This store deals in Crypto Currency category and their trust score is 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site

Today in this bitglobal24 com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Bit Global 24 review website?

Bit Global 24 review is an online site that retails in Crypto Currency category with BTC / USDT, ETH / USDT, XRP / USDT, DOT / USDT, ADA / USDT, KSM / USDT, LTC / USDT, XTZ / USDT, LINK / USDT, XLM / USDT,and other collections. This website was registered on 17 days old, 2022-06-06 and will expire on 2023-06-06, according to whois record. And the trust score of this site is 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site.

Important Specification of bitglobal24 com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important informaton about bitglobal24 com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whethershould you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Bit Global 24 review
  • Website link: bitglobal24 com
  • Email: Not mentioned
  • Contact address: There is no physical address available. They have only provided a “Submit A Ticket” option
  • Contact number: not found
  • Products Category: Crypto Currency
  • Type of Product Name: BTC / USDT, ETH / USDT, XRP / USDT, DOT / USDT, ADA / USDT, KSM / USDT, LTC / USDT, XTZ / USDT, LINK / USDT, XLM / USDT
  • Options for payment: Crypto coint
  • Delivery time:
  • Return Policy:
  • Social media links: No social accounts are available

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSl certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Bit Global 24 review Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from other website
  • Website domain is very new, registered on 17 days old, 2022-06-06 and will expire on 2023-06-06, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Bit Global 24 review com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 17 days old, 2022-06-06 and will expire on 2023-06-06
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers:
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: There is no physical address available. They have only provided a “Submit A Ticket” option
  • 5. Customer Complaints: We found negative review on other web portal
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: Not mentioned
  • 7. Returns and Exchange:

FAQ about this store:

Is Bit Global 24 review website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is bitglobal24 com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Crypto Currency.The website has a wide collection of Crypto Currency but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 17 days old, 2022-06-06 and will expire on 2023-06-06
  • Unrealistic Prices:
  • Trust Index: 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 31% which is lower score for the legitimacy. The website content is 100% copied from bitnefex.com which indicates this can be a fraud site, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

Leave a Reply