Bitnefex Review {June 2022}: Is Bitnefex com Legit?

This article on Bitnefex Review Reviews gives a whole insight about this website’s Product cryptocurrency and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Bitnefex com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any cryptocurrency from Bitnefex com or not. This store deals in the Crypto Exchange category and its trust score is Only 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site.

Today in this Bitnefex com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Bitnefex Review website?

Bitnefex Review is an online site that retails in Crypto Exchange category with BTC / USDT, ETH / USDT, ETH / USDT, DOT / USDT, ADA / USDT, KSM / USDT, LTC / USDT, XTZ / USDT, LINK / USDT, XLM / USDT,and other collections. This website was registered on 15days old, This website is just 15 days old.

The domain got registered on 2022-06-03 and the website will be expired on 2023-06-03, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is Only a 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site..

Important Specification of Bitnefex com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important informaton about Bitnefex com website, read out all the information carefully and take the decision whethershould you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Bitnefex Review
  • Website link: Bitnefex com
  • Email: No email is available
  • Contact address: no physical address mentioned on their website
  • Contact number: Not found , to contact them they have provided a contact form page in help section
  • Products Category: Crypto Exchange
  • Type of Product Name: BTC / USDT, ETH / USDT, ETH / USDT, DOT / USDT, ADA / USDT, KSM / USDT, LTC / USDT, XTZ / USDT, LINK / USDT, XLM / USDT
Bitnefex Payment (Inside the login portal)
  • Options for payment: Ethereum (ETH), Litecoin (LTC), Cardano (ADA), Polkadot (DOT), and Bitcoin, after choosing the digital coin you will be redirected to a page where you will see a QR code and also you will get a code to copy, by copying the code you can also pay amount to buy crypto.
  • Social media links: No social media pages available on their website

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSl certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.

Negative highlights of Bitnefex Review Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score Only 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site. which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The website domain is very new, registered 15 days ago, This website is just 15 days old. The domain got registered on 2022-06-03 and the website will be expired on 2023-06-03, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Bitnefex Review com is a legit or scam:

  • Website Age: 15 days old, This website is just 15 days old. The domain got registered on 2022-06-03 and the website will be expired on 2023-06-03
  • Trust Score of Website: Only 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site.
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: no physical address is mentioned on their website
  • Customer Complaints: There is no review or feedback found on the web portal, but we found a comment on youtube “Is a scam, bots will catch you if you go in certain crypto giveaways, they say that they are going to give you tons of crypto no questions asked… but ask for a fee to “verify” you or you cant withdraw your btc out of it
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: No email is available

FAQ about this store:

Is Bitnefex Review website fake?

According to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Bitnefex com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Crypto Exchange.The website has a wide collection of Crypto Exchange but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 15days old, This website is just 15 days old. The domain got registerd on 2022-06-03 and the website will be expired on 2023-06-03
  • Unrealistic Prices:
  • Trust Index: Only 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site.

Is this website legit or not?

This online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index has Only a 6% trust rating which indicates this site may be a fraud site, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply