Dogsworldz Review {July 2022}: Is Dogsworldz us scam?

This article on Dogsworldz gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Dogsworldz us

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Dogsworldz us or not. This store deals in Electronics, Appliances, Pants, Table, Tea-Cattle, Rack, Tv, Laptop, headphone etc category and their trust score is only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about their legitimacy of the site

Today in this Dogsworldz us Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Dogsworldz website?

Dogsworldz is an online site that retails in Electronics, Appliances, Pants, Table, Tea-Cattle, Rack, Tv, Laptop, headphone etc category with Sennheiser HD 25 PLUS Monitor Headphones, Destroyer (45th Anniversary) [Super Deluxe 4 CD/Blu-ray Audio], Safety 1st Smooth Ride Travel System with OnBoard 35 LT Infant Car Seat, Monument, ROCKPOINT Stainless Steel Table for Prep & Work 24×24 Inches, NSF Metal Commercial Kitchen Table with Adjustable Under Shelf and Table Foot for Restaurant, Home and Hotel, Early 2015 Apple MacBook Air with 1.6GHz Intel Core i5 , Seals Pro Shocker Whitewater Skirt, VOLCOM NEW ARTICULATED PANTS – BLACK, Pelican Sup Vibe 80 Paddleboard etc,and other collections.
This website was registered on 26th June, 2022. This domain is just registered 7 days ago and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 26th June, 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about its legitimacy of the site.

Important Specification of Dogsworldz us website:

Here in this section, you will find out all the important information about Dogsworldz us website, read out all the information carefully, and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever they are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Dogsworldz
  • Website link: Dogsworldz us
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: Headquarters: 1610 cedar hill dr Grovetown, GA 30813, USA
  • Contact number: Not mentioned on their webstie
  • Products Category: Electronics, Appliances, Pants, Table, Tea-Cattle, Rack, Tv, Laptop, headphone etc
  • Type of Product Name: Sennheiser HD 25 PLUS Monitor Headphones, Destroyer (45th Anniversary) [Super Deluxe 4 CD/Blu-ray Audio], Safety 1st Smooth Ride Travel System with OnBoard 35 LT Infant Car Seat, Monument, ROCKPOINT Stainless Steel Table for Prep & Work 24×24 Inches, NSF Metal Commercial Kitchen Table with Adjustable Under Shelf and Table Foot for Restaurant, Home and Hotel, Early 2015 Apple MacBook Air with 1.6GHz Intel Core i5 , Seals Pro Shocker Whitewater Skirt, VOLCOM NEW ARTICULATED PANTS – BLACK, Pelican Sup Vibe 80 Paddleboard etc
  • Options for payment: Paypal
  • Delivery time: All orders are processed within 1-3 business days. And After order processing time, shipping can take between 4 and 6 business days. After you receive your shipping confirmation text or email, please allow 5 and 9 business days for your package to arrive
  • Return Policy: “To return your product, please email us at [email protected], and request a return label. You must do this within the 30 day return policy. That is 30 days since your item was delivered. If not, we will be unable to assist in a refund or exchange.”
  • Social media links: No social media links are available on their website

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Dogsworldz Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about their legitimacy of the site which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 26th June, 2022. This domain is just registered 7 days ago and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 26th June, 2023, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Dogsworldz com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 26th June, 2022. This domain is just registered 7 days ago and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 26th June, 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about their legitimacy of the site
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: Headquarters: 1610 cedar hill dr Grovetown, GA 30813, USA
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or rating found on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: As they mentioned on their website “Once your return is received and inspected, we will email you to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 5-10 days.”””

FAQ about this store:

Is Dogsworldz website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is Dogsworldz us website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Electronics, Appliances, Pants, Table, Tea-Cattle, Rack, Tv, Laptop, headphone etc.The website has a wide collection of Electronics, Appliances, Pants, Table, Tea-Cattle, Rack, Tv, Laptop, headphone etc but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 26th June, 2022. This domain is just registered 7 days ago and the domain will expire just after 1 year on 26th June, 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about their legitimacy of the site

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index only 1% out of 100 which is a big concern about their legitimacy of the site, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply