Shockeez Review {2023}: Is Shockeez store Legit or a Scam?

If you are looking for the Shockeez review, then you are here in the right place, as you were searching for the Shockeez store reviews to find out whether is a Shockeez legit or a scam, what is it in real, right?

If so, then you have just landed in the right place because here in this article, within our below section, you are going to find out the complete unbiased reviews of Shockeez store with 100% Proof about this website.

What is the Shockeez store website?

Shockeez is an online site that retails in JACKETS & JACKETS, PANTS, T-SHIRTS, WATCHES, ACCESSORIES category with (W) IRONGATE JACKET CREAMY, RED BLACK GRAFF CARGO, T ITALIANO, G-SHOCK GA-2100, CRTZ TRUCKER CAP, and other collections.
This website was registered on 8th September 2022 and will expire on 8th September 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 37%.
You can read the updated scam website list on zero thought website which is one of the best sites for reviewing an online store.

Major Points about Shockeez website:

  • Website name: Shockeez
  • Email: None
  • Contact address: Not found
  • Contact number: Not available
  • Products Category: JACKETS & JACKETS, PANTS, T-SHIRTS, WATCHES, ACCESSORIES
  • Type of Product Name: (W) IRONGATE JACKET CREAMY, RED BLACK GRAFF CARGO, T ITALIANO, G-SHOCK GA-2100, CRTZ TRUCKER CAP
  • Options for payment: Visa, Master card, Amex
  • Delivery time: Not applicable
  • Return Policy: Our policy lasts 14 days. If more than 14 days have passed since your purchase, unfortunately we cannot offer refunds or exchanges. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the condition you received it. It must also be in its original packaging. The return of certain types of goods is not permitted. Thus, perishable goods, such as food, flowers, newspapers or magazines, cannot be returned. Likewise, we do not accept intimate or sanitary products, hazardous materials or substances, or flammable liquids or gases.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website. Read more articles on zerothought website, and keep yourself updated.

Disadvantage of this website Shockeez Reviews:

This website has a very low trust score 37% which expands the trust concern. The portal has negative reviews on other sites.The Website domain is very new, registered on 8th September 2022 and will expire on 8th September 2023, which creates trust issues.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To Know more about scam websites and prevent yourself from being scammed,read daily articles on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Shockeez website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: 8th September 2022 and will expire on 8th September 2023
  • Maximum Discount offers: Upto 40% off
  • Trust Score of Website: 37% According to scamadviser
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: Not found
  • Customer Complaints: There are no reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: None
  • Returns and Exchange: We only replace items that were originally defective or damaged. If you need to replace yours with the same item, email us at info@shockeez.storeand send your article to: 34 rue Madite, Paris, Ile de france, 75018, France. Once your return has been received and inspected, we will email you to let you know that we have received the returned item. We will also let you know if your refund is approved or declined. If approved, your refund will then be processed and we will send a voucher for the amount of your order.

Frequently asked questions about this onlie store:

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Visa, Master card, Amex

What is the delivery time?

Not applicable

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 8th September 2022 and will expire on 8th September 2023

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 40% off

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, Not found, None and Not available

Read more here about how to get a refund if you get scammed ever.

Our Opinion about Shockeez:

According to our manual check up, We’ve concluded that this site has 37% trust rating which means that fewer people are visiting it. It is rated as 37% from 100 score for trust. Additionally, the store requires feedback from its customers. Also Popular portal have shown red flags, We’ve looked at the prices to determine if they’re excessive or low. We recommend to do a thorough study of this site prior to making any purchase. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2022 on Uspostplus com

Leave a Reply