Uspostplus Scam or legit? Uspostplus com- Honest review!

This article on Uspostplus gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about Uspostplus com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from Uspostplus com or not. This store deals in Sports, Flowers, Banner, Kids, ect category and their trust score is 1%

Today in this Uspostplus com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Uspostplus website?

Uspostplus is an online site that retails in Sports, Flowers, Banner, Kids, ect category with Backyard Games 2021, Sunflower Bouquet Two Ounce 2022, The Star Spangled Banner 2014, Frozen Treats 2018,and other collections.

This website was registered on 6th October 2022 and will expire on 6th October 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 1%. There is a current scam website lists on the zero thought , which is the top website to review an online store.

Important Specification of Uspostplus com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about Uspostplus com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Uspostplus
  • Website link: Uspostplus com
  • Email: uspost.shop@outlook.com
  • Contact address: 421 S Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92804
  • Contact number: +1(626)662-0002 (SMS only)
  • Products Category: Sports, Flowers, Banner, Kids, ect
  • Type of Product Name: Backyard Games 2021, Sunflower Bouquet Two Ounce 2022, The Star Spangled Banner 2014, Frozen Treats 2018
  • Options for payment: Paypal, Visa, Master card
  • Delivery time: Shipping Method: USPS First Class & USPS Priority Mail. Handling time: Usually around 2 business days. Delivery time: Usually around 4-8 business days. If you have any question or concerns, pls contact us via email first, we will reply in 24 hours and resolve your problem. Please put your order detail: order number, recipient name in the message, so that we can find out your order quickly. Thank you 🙂
  • Return Policy: All returns must accompany the original packaging and include all original accessories which accompanied the original shipment. We stand behind our products. Items can be returned for exchange or full refund within 30 days from the date you receive.
  • Social media links: None

Above mentioned points will help you to understand the website’s legitimacy. Now let’s have a look at the positive and negative points of the website.

Explore more articles on the zerothought website, and stay up to date.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Uspostplus Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 1% which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 6th October 2022 and will expire on 6th October 2023, which creates trust issues.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is legit or a scam, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

To learn more about scam websites and avoid getting victimized, check out the daily news posts on zerothought.in

Points to prove that the Uspostplus com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 6th October 2022 and will expire on 6th October 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Upto 50% off
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 1% According to scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 421 S Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92804
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No reviews or ratings on their website
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: uspost.shop@outlook.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Please contact us before you return it. Return shipping is the responsibility of buyer unless the return is a result of our mistake i.e., the wrong/ defective item has been sent- . We will pay for shipping replacement back to you if an exchange is requested. If a defective product was received, please do not hesitate to contact us via email within 7 days. We will response in 24 hours to resolve the problem. Your 100% satisfaction is utmost important to us; we pledge to do everything possible to gain your trust and approval.

FAQ about this store:

Is Uspostplus com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of Sports, Flowers, Banner, Kids, ect.The website has a wide collection of Sports, Flowers, Banner, Kids, ect but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 6th October 2022 and will expire on 6th October 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: Upto 50% off
  • Trust Index: 1%

What is the age of the website?

The age of the website is 6th October 2022 and will expire on 6th October 2023

What are the payments mode they have?

Payment option avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Master card

How to contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, 421 S Brookhurst St, Anaheim, CA 92804, uspost.shop@outlook.com and +1(626)662-0002 (SMS only)

What is the delivery time?

Shipping Method: USPS First Class & USPS Priority Mail. Handling time: Usually around 2 business days. Delivery time: Usually around 4-8 business days. If you have any question or concerns, pls contact us via email first, we will reply in 24 hours and resolve your problem. Please put your order detail: order number, recipient name in the message, so that we can find out your order quickly. Thank you 🙂

What is the discount on their store?

The discount on their website Upto 50% off

Conclusion:

In our review, we’ve found that this website has a 1% trust score, which indicates that fewer users are using it.It’s scored as 1% out of 100 in terms of trust. Furthermore, the store demands reviews from customers.The popular portals have also shown warning signs, we’ve reviewed the prices to determine if they’re too high or low.We recommend doing an exhaustive review of this website before purchasing anything. You can also find out the list of scam websites on Is Ririsun com

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply