Smusse Review {June 2022}: Is smusse com Legit or scam?

This article on Smusse gives a whole insight into this website’s Product and its credibility. Read our full article to know more about smusse com

In this article, we will tell you, whether should you purchase any item from smusse com or not. This store deals in White Vessel Set, Faucet category and their trust score is 61% out of 100

Today in this smusse com Reviews, we will cover everything about the site and the items it manages and further insight regarding the authenticity of the site. To know more, read the full article below.

What is the Smusse website?

Smusse is an online site that retails in White Vessel Set, Faucet category with American Imaginations AI-17838 20.25-in./ AI-17836 20-in/ AI-17837 20.5-in / W Above Counter White Vessel Set For 1 Hole Center Faucet – Faucet Included,and other collections.
This website was registered on 24th March, 2022, the domain is only 3 months 7 days old and the domain will expire on 24th March, 2023, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 61% out of 100.

Important Specification of smusse com website:

Here in this section you will find out all the important information about smusse com website, read out all the information carefully and make the decision whether should you purchase something from this website or not. And we always recommend our visitors to do some research on our website or google whenever you are going to purchase something from a new website.

  • Website name: Smusse
  • Website link: smusse com
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Contact address: 4635 NW 27th Ave , Miami , FL, 33142, United States
  • Contact number: No contact available
  • Products Category: White Vessel Set, Faucet
  • Type of Product Name: American Imaginations AI-17838 20.25-in./ AI-17836 20-in/ AI-17837 20.5-in / W Above Counter White Vessel Set For 1 Hole Center Faucet – Faucet Included
  • Options for payment: Master Card, Visa, American Express, Discover
  • Delivery time: “Order Handling time: 1-3 Days (Mon-Fri) Shipments are in Transit Time: 3-6 Days (Mon-Fri)”
  • Return Policy: “We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.”
  • Social media links: No social media links are available.

Positive Points of this online store:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers various payment methods option to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.

Negative highlights of Smusse Reviews:

  • This website has a very low trust score 61% out of 100 which expands the trust concern.
  • The portal has negative reviews on other sites.
  • Some content of the website seems copied from another website
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on 24th March, 2022, the domain is only 3 months 7 days old and the domain will expire on 24th March, 2023, which creates trust issues.

Points to prove that the Smusse com is a legit or scam:

  • 1. Website Age: 24th March, 2022, the domain is only 3 months 7 days old and the domain will expire on 24th March, 2023
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: None
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 61% out of 100
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: 4635 NW 27th Ave , Miami , FL, 33142, United States
  • 5. Customer Complaints: No review or rating found
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: [email protected]
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: “We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.”

FAQ about this store:

Is Smusse website fake?

yes, according to our manual research we found this website quite suspicious, still we suggest you to do some research on your own, and check out all the details and information to make your decision.

Is smusse com website a scam or trustworthy?

The website has a wide collection of White Vessel Set, Faucet.The website has a wide collection of White Vessel Set, Faucet but still they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website Creation Date: 24th March, 2022, the domain is only 3 months 7 days old and the domain will expire on 24th March, 2023
  • Unrealistic Prices: None
  • Trust Index: 61% out of 100

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a legit website

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website suspicious as its trust index 61% out of 100, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites here.

And read more if you ever get scammed about how to get a refund: “How to apply for a refund from credit card scams”

One Comment

Leave a Reply